Chairman - Ian Williamson
Business Support Officer - Gerald Harrison
Calligraphy & Ephemera - Chris Pitura
Journal Editor - Ian Williamson
Librarian/Archivist - Jeremy Collingridge OBE
Marketing & Social Media - Dave Burrows
Membership Secretary - Nigel Simpson-Stern
Secretary - Hazel Greaves
Special Projects - Callie Jones
Trade Liaison Officer - David McCarthy
Treasurer - Martyn Storey
Webmaster - David Wells

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website